

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH Accredited by NAAC-A Grade, NBA & ISO 9001:2015 Certified

College Level Committees

The following Committees are constituted to ensure the operational administration functionalities of the institute. This diversification ensures that the committees address any issues faced by the stake holders and also aims for the improvements under the purview of the respective committees. The various committees are as follows:

S.No	Name of the Committee	Coordinator	Frequency of Meetings
1	Central Advisory Committee	Dr. J.Pandu Ranga Rao	Once in a semester
2	Central Academic Committee	Dr. K.Sridhar Reddy	Once in a semester
3	Central Grievance Redressal Committee	Mr. Y. Krishnaiah	Once in a semester :Need based
4	Anti-Ragging Committee	Mr. B.Sreenivasu	Once in a semester :Need Based
5	Alumni Committee	Mr. Ch.Maruthi Rao	Once in a year
6	Central Disciplinary Committee	Mr. B Srinivasu	Once in a semester :Need Based
7	Examinations/Time-Tables Committee	Dr. B.Suresh Babu	Once in a semester :Need Based
8	Admissions Committee	Mr. K.Raju	Once in a year
9	Faculty Selection Committee	Dr. SK.Abdul Nabi	Once in a semester :Need Based
10	Entrepreneurship Development Cell	Mr. K.Sainath	Once in a semester
11	Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC)	Dr. J.Panduranga Rao	Once in a semester :Need Based
12	Inventory Audit System	Mr. P.Sri Harsha	Once in a semester
13	Library Committee	Mrs. S.Amrutha	Once in a semester :Need Based
14	Career Guidance, Training & Placements Cell	Mr. Anish Srivasthava	Once in a semester :Need Based
15	Central Public Relations, Press & Media, Publication Committee	Dr. B.Suresh Babu	Once in a semester :Need Based
16	Research and Development Cell	Dr. Suresh Akella	Once in a semester
17	BC/SC/ST Committee	Mr. V.Biksham	Once in a semester
18	Sports and Games Committee	Mr. Md.Naseeruddin	Once in a year
19	Central/Arts/Cultural/Extracurricular/NSS/ Association Committee	Mrs. A.Swathi	Once in a year
20	Transport Committee	Mr. B.Rajender Reddy	Once in a year :Need Based
21	Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)	Mrs. Joshi Padma	Once in a semester :Need Based
22	Website/ICT/Internet Committee	Mr. T.Ravishankar	Once in a semester :Need Based
23	Canteen Committee	Mr. Y.Krishnaiah	Once in a semester
24	Women Empowerment Committee	Mrs. G.Prabhavathi	Once in a semester
25	Central level Student Council. Committee	Mrs. A.Swathi	Once in a semester
26	Central Level Finance Committee	Dr. V.Sreehari	Once in a semester
27	RTI Committee	Mr. K.Raju	Once in a semester