HACKATHON 2K22 REPORT

HACKATHON 2K22

ON March 12th, 2022 (8am to 8pm)

Sponsored by









(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

Acknowledgement

The event Hackathon 2K22 was impossible for us without the efforts and valuable inputs from college and faculties. We are here extending our great acknowledgment and appreciation to the following persons with their memorial inputs that are very significant in making this event possible.

We are thankful to Ananthula Hriday Reddy, Vice chair man, Sreyas Institute of engineering and technology who has constantly motivated and supported us to conduct various events and inculcate knowledge amongst the youth

The event Hackathon 2K22 was successfully conducted with efforts, encouragement and valuable inputs from principal sir Dr.S.Sai Satyanarayana Reddy(Principal, Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology)

We also Acknowledge coordinators of the event Anish srivastava (Dean corporate), Dr.venkata Achutha Rao, Profesor, Deputy HoD who have been giving tremendous opportunity for organizing the event by their professional and Academic guidance, fairness, and responsiveness to kind of queries also remains them as a role model, therefore we are extending our gratitude to them.



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC)

Hyderabad | PIN: 500068



www.sreyas.ac.in | For any Query Call: 09885463131/ 09959655722



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

The goal of a Hackathon is to bring out creative ideas to develop functioning software or hardware. Hackathons are an obvious career boost. They will make you to get more aware of your own capabilities and thus also bolster your confidence, something that is highly desirable for students who tend to undervalue their own skills or achievements. This hackathon helps you to improve Smart Management and Team Dynamics. We proudly say that Hackathon 2k22 was sponsored by coding Ninjas, Career Bridge IT and Overseas Services, Coign, hit bull eye. It is overwhelming that there are tremendous registrations of students from 1st and also 3rd year from all thebranches.



Hackathon was conducted on March 12th, 2022. There are versatile events apart from coding like idea presentation, coding contest, App development, web development. Students also participated for the events like Technical Quiz, Code debugging, Technical Debate, Robotics Model display also.

The Registration fee for SIET Hackathon 2k22 is Rs.100 for Idea Presentation, coding contest, app development, Web development and



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

other events are for free. There were good number of registrations and a healthy competition for the students to participate in this event.

The event started with the inauguration at 8.00 am started with the addressing of respected principal sir, Dean corporate Anish Srivatsava. Students dispersed to their respective rooms after the inauguration.

All events took place simultaneously and started with a great encouragement. The event ended at 8 pm.



OVERALL WINNERS

The *Overall Winners* for Idea Presentation are A. Manvitha, G.Krithika, R.Tanish and G.Visha from 1st year CSE (DS) holding cash prize of Rs.12,000

Overall winners of Coding contest are Ch.Srijith,E.Srinivas Reddy,B.Vennela, G.Manusha from 1st year CSE (AI&ML) holding cash prize of Rs.10,000



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

Overall winners of Web Development are M.Hima Bindu, G.Sushma, D.Sanjith, Vinuth Chowdary from 3rd year CSE holding cash prize of Rs.8000.

IDEA PRESENTATION

First Winners for Idea Presentation are Ch.Ashritha and M.Rushitha from 1st year CSE(DS) holding cash prize of Rs.1000

Second Prize winners for Idea Presentations are A.Vignesh, Jayanth, hruthik verma, Santhosh from 1st year CSE(AI&ML) winning Rs.500

Third Prize Winners for Idea Presentation are R. Nethra, T. Sriya, K.Adithya, M.Varun from CSE 1st Year winning Rs.5,200 subscriptions.



CODING CONTEST

First Winners for Coding contest are S.Anish Reddy, P.Shyamchandra, A. Mahesh Vardhan and V K Satwik from CSE(AI&ML) winning cash prize of Rs.1000



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

Second Prize Winners for Coding Contest are A.Aravind,S S Surya saroj, T.Aditya Vardhan, Pranabh kumar from 1st year CSE(DS) & CSE winning cash prize of Rs.500

Third Prize Winners for Coding Contest are Aira Bhanu, V.Nitya Shree, P.Haritha,R.Susanna from CSE(AI&ML) 1st year winning Rs.5,200 subscriptions.

WEB DEVELOPMENT

First Winners for web development are KL shiva kanth reddy, U.Mahesh, D.Sathvik, R.Dinesh from CSE 3rd Year winning cash prize of Rs.1000

Second Prize Winners for Web development are M Roshini, V. Vishnu Madhuri from 3rd year CSE winning cash prize Rs. 500

Third Prize Winners for Web Development is S.Salman from 1st Year CSE(AI&ML) winning Rs.5,200 subscriptions.

TECHNICAL EVENTS

First Prize winners for Technical Quiz are K.Bhavani Sai, M.Navya Sree from 1st year CSE winning cash prize of Rs.1000

Second Prize Winners for Technical Quiz are R. Uday Kumar, U.Rahul from CSE and CSE(DS)

Third Prize Winners for Technical Quiz is T.Akshitha



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

CODE DEBUGGING

First Prize winners for Code Debugging are D.Aravind, G.Vijay Prashith from 1st year CSE (AI&ML) winning prize of Rs.1000

Second Prize Winners for Code Debugging are D.Aravind, G.Vijay sai Parshith from 1st year CSE (AI&ML) winning cash prize of Rs.500

Third Prize Winners for Code debugging are A.Karthik, D.Sai Nishanth, C.Jaykanth, Preetham from 1st year ECE.

TECHNICAL DEBATE

First Prize winners for Technical Debate are V.Sravani, K.Riya from CSE and K.Thanuja from ECE winning prize of Rs.1000

Second Prize winners for Technical Debate are N.Varsha from 1st year ECE,I.Shivani from 1st year CSE(DS), P.Vasavi from 1st year CSE

Third Prize winners for Technical Debate is P.akhiranandan winning Rs.5,200 Subscriptions.



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

ROBOTICS MODEL DISPLAY

First Prize Winners for Robotics Model Display are P.Sai Vishruth, V.Shiva, Maanveeth, V.sai from 1st year Mechanical Winning cash prize of Rs.1000





(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC) Hyderabad | PIN: 500068

Photos







INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad | Accredited by NAAC)



